Logo Università degli Studi di Milano


Department of

 
 

Assistant professors  

Search or filter
Total results: 30
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
CV
Contacts: Jenny.Alongi@unimi.it 02503 14108
Other contacts: 003950214108
Office
Via Golgi 19, 20133 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
Contacts: silvia.araneo@unimi.it 02503 14359
Office
Via Golgi 19, 20133 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Carlo.Castellano@unimi.it 02503 14449
Office
Via Golgi 19, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dipartimento di Chimica, Corpo A, piano rialzato, stanza R38
Hour and notes: Su appuntamento
assistant professor
Office
Via Golgi 19, 20133 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Contacts: monica.civera@unimi.it 02503 14082
Office
Via Golgi 19, 20133 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
Contacts: Alessia.Colombo@unimi.it 02503 14414
Other contacts: 02-50314414
Office
Via Golgi 19, 20133 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Contacts: Valentina.Colombo@unimi.it 02503 14450
Other contacts: 02 503 14450
Office
Via Golgi 19, 20133 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Contacts: Gabriele.DiCarlo@unimi.it 02503 13922
Office
Via Golgi 19, 20133 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
Contacts: MariaVittoria.Dozzi@unimi.it 02503 14298
Office
Via Golgi 19, 20133 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
Office
Via Golgi 19, 20133 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
CV
Contacts: clelia.giannini@unimi.it 02503 14148
Other contacts: 0250314148
Office
Via Golgi 19, 20133 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: vittoria.guglielmi@unimi.it 02503 14426
Office
Via Golgi 19, 20133 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: mariangela.longhi@unimi.it 02503 14226
Office
Via Golgi 19, 20133 - MILANO
assistant professor
Contacts: Daniela.Maggioni@unimi.it 02503 14350
Other contacts: 02 503 14353
Office
Via Golgi 19, 20133 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: amedea.manfredi@unimi.it 02503 14181
Office
Via Golgi 19, 20133 - MILANO
assistant professor
Contacts: Daniela.Meroni@unimi.it 02503 14220
Other contacts: 02503 14219
Office
Via Golgi 19, 20133 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
CV
Contacts: Alessandro.Minguzzi@unimi.it 02503 14224
Other contacts: 14204
Office
Via Golgi 19, 20133 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
CV
Contacts: giorgio.molteni@unimi.it 02503 14141
Other contacts: 0250314141
Office
Via Golgi 19, 20133 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: carlo.morelli@unimi.it 02503 14099
Other contacts: 02 50314100
Office
Via Golgi 19, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Professor's office, Department of Chemistry.
Hour and notes: from Monday to Friday by appointment
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: roberto.pagliarin@unimi.it 02503 14118
Office
Via Golgi 19, 20133 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: monica.panigati@unimi.it 02503 14351
Other contacts: 02.5031.4352
Office
Via Golgi 19, 20133 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: dario.perdicchia@unimi.it 02503 14155
Other contacts: 0250314155
Office
Via Golgi 19, 20133 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Stefano.Pieraccini@unimi.it 02503 14248
Office
Via Golgi 19, 20133 - MILANO
assistant professor
Contacts: Valentina.Pifferi@unimi.it 02503 14222
Other contacts: 0039 0250314222
Office
Via Golgi 19, 20133 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Contacts: Sergio.Rossi@unimi.it 02503 14166
Other contacts: 02503 14166
Office
Via Golgi 19, 20133 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
CV
Contacts: laura.santagostini@unimi.it 02503 14379
Office
Via Golgi 19, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dip. Chimica - Corpo A, Floor -1, Room S022 (B08)
Hour and notes: By appointment sending an e-mail
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: guido.sello@unimi.it 02503 14107
Office
Via Golgi 19, 20133 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: francesca.tessore@unimi.it 02503 14397
Other contacts: 02 50314397
Office
Via Golgi 19, 20133 - MILANO
assistant professor
Contacts: Francesca.Vasile@unimi.it 02503 14085
Office
Via Golgi 19, 20133 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
CV
Contacts: Alberto.Villa@unimi.it 02503 14361
Other contacts: 02 5031 4361
Office
Via Golgi 19, 20133 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Back to top